beecrowd | 2803

States from the North

By Cristhian Bonilha, UTFPR BR Brazil

Timelimit: 1

With a terriorial extension equal to 8,51 million km², Brazil is the fifth largest country on Earth. Its region is divided in 5 sub-regions: Midwest, Northeast, North, South and Sourtheast.

The North region has a territorial extension equal to 3,85 million km², and contains 7 states: Roraima, Acre, Amapá, Amazonas, Pará, Rondônia e Tocantins.

You're helping a friend in a homework, and need to write an algorithm that: given the name of a brazilian state, says if the state belongs to the North region or not.


The input has one row, containing the name of a brazilian state. All the characters will be lower-case and without accentuation.


Print the phrase "Regiao Norte", if the given state is from the North region, or "Outra regiao" otherwise.

Input Samples Output Samples


Regiao Norte

mato grosso

Outra regiao